Reviews & Testimonials

Google Verified Reviews

 


Read Our Reviews on Google

Leave Us a Review

About the Company & Owners

 

Testimonials

Beverly B

February 2018

5/5

Great Service! It has been a few months since I purchased my machine, but I absolutely love it. Initially I had some issues with damage from shipping, but Joe took care of it immediately so there were no problems. He also stayed on the phone with me for a long time the day I received my machine so I could get everything working properly. I highly recommend!

 

Michael Przeslawski

February 2018

5/5

Espresso Outlet was friendly and had a very good price. I did not expect delivery before Christmas, however the Alexia arrived on Christmas eve.
This is a high quality machine. I emailed a couple of questions to the owners, and my questions were answered within a few hours.

They seem like nice people, with good service and high quality espresso machines.

 

Maggie Sayer

February 2018

5/5

Joe’s patience and knowledge made the decision making process for my first espresso maker so much easier. He’s quick to respond and super helpful. Pricing is competitive and shipping is quick. I won’t buy from anywhere else. Up next, the grinder!

 

Jonathan B

February 2018

5/5

We bought a Mini Vivaldi from them a little over a year ago and its still running professionally like a champ in our little cafe. They had the lowest price and it arrived quickly in perfect condition. And shipping was FREE!



Craftsman C

February 2018

5/5

Espresso Outlet and Joe are absolutely fantastic. The service and value they provide will exceed your expectations. I am glad to have come across this family operated business that is honest and completely dependable.

 

Mombo Kombucha

February 2018

5/5

They were patient and helpful on the phone and order delivered promptly. I love the grinder and it was a good price. Would definitely do business again.

 

Catelin Magel

February 2018

5/5

Excellent service, efficient and very helpful in choosing the right machine, as well as the right grinder for my needs. Joe was there every step of the way, and I know I can contact them with any questions after the purchase as well! Excellence at it's best!

 

Keith C

February 2018

5/5

Joe was super patient and helpful when I finally decided to make a purchase. He took the time to work within my budget and recommend a machine that I'm thrilled with.

 

Alan D

November 2017

5/5

Great customer service! Joe worked with me from purchasing a grinder to ultimately returning and changing to a different grinder. It’s a tough decision buying without seeing or using and the fact that a business is willing to work with their customers goes a long way with me. I would definitely recommend Joe and EspressoOutlet.

 

BA SCH

October 2017

5/5

We had to upgrade our espresso machine and grinder and with so many options out there, we did not know where to start. I had called other online sellers, and despite them being helpful, Joe was the by far the most helpful and honest. His prices are the best and he takes time explaining all your questions, by phone or email and I never got the feeling that he was pushy. He was also very helpful helping my wife choose a machine for church. Our machines got delivered in time and in great working condition. I have bought espresso machines in the past and unfortunately have had awful customer service. Happy to say that Espresso Outlet has an outstanding customer service and by far the best. Will be glad to refer to others and do business again in the future. Thank you again Joe, mornings with a good cup of espresso make our busy life better!

 

Michael Blake

February 2018

5/5

Great response with immediate shipping and fast delivery of not one, but two grinder orders within a few months. I highly recommend Espresso Outlet.



Dave A

February 2018

5/5

Great service and very quick shipping. Joes knowledge in helping me pick the proper equipment was very helpful

 

Greg N

February 2018

5/5

Joe and the team did a great job of helping me find the right machine and getting it to me promptly! Highly recommended.

 

Ahmet Yetis

October 2017

5/5

Espresso Outlet has a rich selection of espresso machines and accessories which are competitively priced. But more importantly, Joe has been very responsive to questions about products. He was very helpful with making me narrow down my choices and make a selection that i have been quite pleased with.

 

John J

January 2018

5/5

I have purchased many many smaller misc. items, Rocket Espresso R58 Machine, Mahikonig K30 Grinder, and Compac F8 Commercial Grinder from Espresso Outlet and I have found that I have gotten excellent service and fair pricing. I have been happy with the overall experience as I keep going back.

 

Jack Howard

December 2017

5/5

I'm a long time customer of this company and have always had great service at a fair price on their extensive inventory. Highly recommend.

 

Mark Barnett

February 2018

5/5

Great customer service experience — we were unable to find the machine we’d been looking for initially for our shop & Joe went out of his way to help us find a replacement. Highly recommended.

 

Christian Sonntag

February 2018

5/5

I ordered a new Grinder and had a dreat experience with Joe and his Team. Highly recommended.

 

Hsiu Wei Chu

February 2018

5/5

I bought a EK43 grinder from Espresso Outlet. Joe is knowledgeable and helpful. Recommend to everyone.

 

Mike Sarvis

December 2017

5/5

I've only dealt with him a short time but his service is the best on the web.

 

Kenley F

December 2017

5/5

Top-notch, knowledge about the espresso machines sold and supported. I have a Quickmill Anita machine that's about 6 years old, and it was exhibiting problems heating up. I used the machine everyday to make espresso, rarely steam or use the hot water. I back flushed the group head regularly even using the cleaning tablets. I noticed that the heating light would no longer light up or blink. Sunday evening went on the website, about 5:30 pm Pacific Time, I noticed the chat window popup. I spoke to Joe via chat and told him about the problem, and was pleasantly surprised he responded quickly. He asked the right questions, including regarding the hardness of the water, and I replied that I have a water softener and no scale build up. He suggested that I go ahead and descale the heat exchanger, and gave me a link to a video explaining the process. I went ahead and descaled the machine, and after the first descaling I noticed that the machine was starting to work and heat up then heating light came on. I basically did two more descaling flushes and now the machine is as good as new. I highly recommend Joe and the Espresso Outlet for your espresso machines. Fantastico! Gratzi!

 

Salvatore Romano

February 2018

5/5

Great customer service. Everything arrived as described and on time.

 

Renae McClain

December 2017

5/5

Amazing looking machine with great features...hope to give it a try!

 

Merlin McClung

December 2017

5/5

Amazing looking machine with great features. (y)



Laz Brezer

December 2017

5/5

Great service. Excellent selection of products.

 

William gerber

February 2018

5/5

Good price, good website, prompt delivery.

 

Chris Salazar

December 2017

5/5

High quality products and great customer service experience!

 

Jacek L

December 2017

5/5

We bought 2 machines from Joe. Excellent Service!!!

 

Beth Elderton

December 2017

5/5

Very informative reviews. Beautiful equipment.

 

Joyner Denise

December 2017

5/5

Great coffee, These people take pride in customer service. A+!

 

Venetiancat

December 2017

5/5

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, would highly recommend.

 

Elizabeth Elder

December 2017

5/5

They really know their stuff and can guide you to the right machine

 

Jennifer Heddon

December 2017

5/5

Great products with awesome customer service!



Trinity Rosario

December 2017

5/5

Awesome training videos and customer service!

 

Wendy Nowicki

December 2017

4/5

Wow, awesome customer service.

 

Anthony Skirvan

February 2018

5/5

Excellent Service!

 

Keith Kitner

December 2017

4/5

Great site for Espresso fans!

 

Lucy Bell

December 2017

5/5

Exquisite! Five Stars!

 

Samdoniam

December 2017

4/5

 

Eva Posza

December 2017

5/5

Beautiful Equipment!

 

Robert Morgan

December 2017

4/5

Awesome

 

Jerome Jainga

September 2017

5/5

Honestly straight up folks on coffee

 

Steven Cohen

December 2017

3/5

It was good.

 

Cliff Keyes

February 2018

5/5

 

Greg Venturella

February 2018

5/5

 

Janice Gardner

February 2018

5/5

 

Vincenzo Marciano

February 2018

5/5

 

Matthew Rotunda

February 2018

5/5

 

Jimmy Dai

February 2018

5/5

 

Matthew Canniff

February 2018

5/5

 

Kym_Brooks

December 2017

5/5

 

Igor Efimenko

December 2017

5/5

 

Jan af Petersens

December 2017

4/5

 

Terry Cover

December 2017

4/5

 

James Shaileb

December 2017

5/5

 

Viv Ste

December 2017

4/5

 

Dustin Wenthur

December 2017

4/5

 

Paula Adams

December 2017

4/5



Shil Pat

December 2017

4/5

 

Kenneth Stinnett

December 2017

4/5

 

Thomas Friesen

December 2017

4/5

 

Jason Jennings

December 2017

4/5

 

Walter Lambert

December 2017

5/5

 

Prakash Gandhi Natarajan

December 2017

5/5

 

Karil Whetstone

December 2017

5/5

 

M M

December 2017

5/5

 

Stephen Donaldson

December 2017

4/5

 

Qiana Wallace

December 2017

4/5

 

Candace Bond

December 2017

5/5

 

Annette Prejean

December 2017

5/5

 

Cynthia Gray

December 2017

5/5

 

Jane Jakins

December 2017

5/5

 

Kelsey Webster

December 2017

5/5

 

Heather Voorhees

December 2017

5/5

 

Barry Simpson

December 2017

4/5

 

Amber Marie

December 2017

4/5



Anita Kennett

December 2017

5/5

 

Jo Rich

December 2017

5/5

 

Gene Medenwald

December 2017

5/5

 

Jules McNubbin

December 2017

5/5

 

C Sharber

December 2017

5/5

 

Courtney Kreutz

December 2017

5/5

 

Richard Washington

December 2017

4/5

 

Ashley B.

December 2017

5/5



Diane Burows

December 2017

4/5

 

Tammy Sudt

December 2017

5/5

 

Tracy Slaton

December 2017

4/5

 

Kelly Smith

December 2017

5/5



Nicole Griffin

December 2017

5/5

 

Tammy K

December 2017

5/5

 

Matt Kalist

December 2017

5/5

 

Beatrice P

December 2017

5/5

 

Brian C.

December 2017

5/5

 

Donna E.

December 2017

5/5

 

Joellen Bass

October 2017

4/5

 

R Bell

September 2017

5/5

 

Oliver S.

September 2017

5/5

 

Erik Hansen

September 2017

5/5

 

Customer: Kit

Rating: 5/5

I am extremely pleased with the Elektra Miniverticale espresso machine and accessories that I purchased from Espresso Outlet (Order #12104). The Miniverticale produces terrific espresso and is a beautiful machine that enhances any home or office.

The purchase process was also great, with Espresso Outlet providing helpful advice, great prices, and quick delivery. Everything went very smoothly and I'm now enjoying the perfect pull with a view.

 

Customer: Bill

Rating: 5/5

Joe Kolb is the reason I am so happy with my ECM Espresso Machine.  He worked with me to find the perfect machine for my needs and that would fit under my low 15" cabinets, and his price was unbeatable. He gave me some nice free gifts and free shipping as well (awesome.!!).   He answered all my many emails with a barrage of questions, always with perfect patience and sublime detailed answers.   He brainstormed with me about grinders as well even though I did not buy one from him.  He is a wealth of information especially for the layman's big leap into this whole new world of sophisticated coffee.  It is a Hobby and an Art, and Joe is a maestro.  Thanks so much............ Bill, Tacoma WA

 

Customer: Jim D. 

Rating: 5/5

Bought the Elektra Semiautomatica. This is the most beautiful home espresso and cappuccino machine on the market.  The unit is very well built and consistently extrudes excellent espresso and froths milk very well.  Espresso Outlet had the best price on this machine, and Joe was terrific in answering my questions and providing service.  I quickly received the machine in perfect condition and it started right up.  You have to enjoy the culinary process of brewing espresso to love Elektra machines.  This machine requires considerable consistency of beans, roast, grind, and high quality milk.  If you keep those variables constant, for example so that you always are buying the same coffee beans, then you can easily practice with this machine and perfect your technique.  The reward is worth it.  Thanks to Joe and the team at Espresso Outlet.

 

Customer: John S.

Rating: 5/5

I was looking to upgrade from my Ranillio Silvia and Rocky Espresso machine setup; the Ranillio has provided a ton of love and good use over a 10-year course and in fact it still works like a charm BUT I am a foodie, wine lover, enjoy my espresso and family entertainment so it was the right time to set out on this new journey of stepping it up a notch.

The same process I do whenever I upgrade any electronic and or appliance in my home I do the research; if your spending 3k plus you better make sure you do the homework and work with a solid reputable retailer especially when your dealing with specialty manufactures that you are not going to find in the typical retail stores.  

What are our resources? You tube, what I call the top 4 online espresso retailers and or distributers? and Blogs…. What I tend to see are blogs are bias and or not a real reflection of a product more of an opinion or that persons experience but you don’t know their level of expertise so it’s a hard gauge,  and the retailers and or distributers are bias towards specific machines; but I will say this give make sure you know what you want in term of features, usage, price point than you can pretty much narrow it down quickly and this is what I did.

What are the top online resources? 1st in Coffee, Wholelatte, Seattle Coffee Gear and Chris’s Coffee  1st in coffee is where I purchased my first machine my Ranillio very positive experience and the owner has good overall general knowledge of his products, Wholelatte have not dealt with outside watching You Tube and videos are helpful one thing I saw here was price point was a bit higher (again never called to negotiate), Seattle “who does not like Gail’s videos and passion they are great; must be a great local place, and Chris’s I have never seen such consistent reviews and they are responsive BUT then I stumbled across Espresso Outlet now seeing the name I am thinking “Outlet” for me that means cheap re-branding machines with kids running the store front but I sent an inquiry anyway, why not I am in the market for a machine lets exhaust all options.

Feb 12th Joe from Espresso Outlet calls me; he’s the owner and we spent at least 2 hours on the phone and he walked me through machine types, prices what to look for and answered every question under the sun; before we hung up he sent me some links and suggestions; it was towards the end of that call I told Joe I am buying from you regardless he just haf the honesty about him and took the sales BS out of it.  He took the time to explain, and all his suggestions were inline with all the reviews and others I spoke with. I than came to realize this is a family man running a small mom and pop shop not this huge retailer AND he has a solid relationship with one of the best distributors so your getting two level of support one much more personal and the other is your plan B and they both support one another AWESOME especially when you’re buying a machine from ITALY or any over the pond manufacturer

Let me remind you I am not buying a car or house it’s an espresso machine J but I am anal; I spent that weekend which happened to be Valentine weekend reviewing and exchanging e-mails with Joe who was very responsive; in the end we made the deal that Monday.  Espresso Outlet is the real deal they are not an Outlet they deal with high end quality machines in which they test drives themselves first, so you won’t see every model on the market available; Joe weeds out the good and the bad. Espresso Outlet is very competitive in the market place and strives to ensure his customers are getting the best price point and value; with that the customer service is hands down the best I seen in any store…  I wont sit here and say there was not a glitch or two but those where pure shipping issues in which Joe tackled them right on and resolved and at the end of the day I received a great machine, great service and I hope I established a new business relationship with Espresso Outlet

You asking what setup did I get right? First keep in mind as I stated earlier walk in knowing what your budget is, what functions you want, usage and tolerance for educating yourself on making these great coffee based drinks because its not like a car or TV your taking out of the box and driving or watching it will take some time to dial it in no matter what machine you go with it.

I am a proud owner of the……. Rocket v58 and what a machine from looks, feel, quality of the construction and lets not forget the coffee is amazing BUT it’s not the machine itself that makes the coffee amazing its 3 other factors and 2 of the 3 are obvious the beans and water but the 3rd not so much it’s the GRINDER I thought I can get away with my Rocky grinder and I could have but Joe explained to me the difference of temp with the grind, the BURRs etc… to much science for me but he held hard on get a grinder so I did MAZZER doser and its amazing… He allowed me to try the grinder side by side and if not happy send it back, well he was spot on the grinder made a BIG difference needless to say its on my countertop now.  YES, you will spend 30% of what you paid for the machine for a quality grinder and read the reviews in fact they all say you may as well invest in a high end grinder and a bit less of a machine – the grinder is that important. In closing if your spending good money on an espresso machine go all the way in the end its worth it and it’s a lifetime gift to you, the gamily and guests plus you can pass it down the family tree.

Joe thank you for your service, professionalism the whole 9 and anyone reading this and in the market you found your online retailer no hesitation!!!!!! Ciao

 

Customer: Winona

Rating: 5/5

Thanks Joe, It just struck me, what a perfect name you have for someone in the "coffee business"  ... anyway, I just wanted to extend a very big "thank you."  My Elektra Micro Casa a Leva has arrived (their packaging detail is amazing to say the least), it is utterly gorgeous, it fits my space beautifully, & although it is quite the "power-hog" during the actual "pull" the resulting shot & milk frothing are sooo worth losing the morning news (I killed the tv in the process of pulling my double espresso...)  Now to call an electrician to get a dedicated power line to the circuit breaker... I LOVE THIS MACHINE.  The tamper was a perfect match as well.

 

Customer: Ryan

Rating:

Purchasing from Espresso Outlet has been a positive experience from day one.  My espresso machine and grinder was delivered on time and worked correctly out of the box.  Joe has been responsive to my inquiries since - and when parts in my grinder started failing within the warranty period he had no problem sending out replacement parts to resolve the problem in a quick and efficient manner. Would I purchase from Espresso Outlet again or recommend them to friends and family for their espresso machine needs?   The answer is a resounding yes!

The products I purchased were a Quickmill QM67 which has been amazing I would rate a 5,  and Ascaso Grinder which I would probably rate a 2 (the operation is a little wonky and it has been giving some serious problems in the first few months of use) but Espresso Outlet's service/response I give a 5. 

 

Customer: Rodney Stine

We have had numerous espresso machines over the last 30 years. From manual to simi and full automatics. A year ago our automatic machine began to lose “steam” and I began an internet search for a new one. After looking at 25+ sites, I found Espresso Outlet. The webpages allowed me to look at many, many machines which was good, but confusing with all the choices. I contacted Joe at Espresso Outlet and asked for 3-4 recommendations based on my needs. He provided me with 4 recommendations for espresso machines. I reviewed all 4, looked for reviews on them and finally choose the Rocket. I couldn’t be happier with the machine.

An non-automatic espresso machine, however, does require some skill and knowledge to operate properly. The first 3 cups of espresso were TERRIBLE and I thought I had made a very expensive mistake. I contacted Joe who gave me better instructions than the manual and my cups begin to improve. I kept working on the espresso technique and improving my skill and knowledge of making an outstanding cup. It took several months for me to reach the barista level, but everyone now complements me on my cups.

Besides the espresso machine I discovered that the grinder is as important if not more so. Check the prices of the grinder and you will find some are more expensive than the espresso machines. I was completely clueless about grinders and asked Joe to recommend one. He recommended the Compak machine which was within my price range. It’s also has been a great machine once one learns how to adjust the grind depending upon the type and brand of coffee used. We always use Peet’s Major Dickason’s Blend and the Kompak is so sensitive that it’s often needs adjustment when we buy a new package. This is not a problem, but enables us to get the grind perfect for each new package of bean. Not all coffee beans are the same even with the same brand and type.

The best thing about Espresso Outlet is Joe. He is quick to response to questions and certainly knows his machines. We recently were on a 24 days trip to South East Asia and the morning after we got back, the machine would not build pressure in the boiler. I e-mailed Joe about the problem and he quickly responded with instructions on how to clear a vacuum lock. After several tries, the vacuum lock was eliminated and now we are back to GREAT espresso coffee.

You might find machines for less money, but you won’t find a better dealer than Joe! I don’t hesitate to recommend Espresso Outlet to my friends and anyone reading this note.

 

Customer: Kerry V.

I just want to say it was a pleasure doing business with you.  I enjoyed all the guidance you gave me…and the patience you showed me. I also thank you for the quality service you provided;  responding to my emails, scheduling calls, shipping so quickly and then addressing the grinder issue…it was painless for me.  There are so few companies that offer such a high level of service now…I hesitated to tell you about the sharp edge on the portafilter because I thought you would think “ oh my god, this woman will never be happy.  If you thought that you never let it show and you never minimized the issue..  Instead you dealt with the manufacturer and found the solution. 

So thanks again and I will definitely be in touch.  I will also recommend you to anyone I know who is looking for coffee and or espresso equipment.

 

Customer: Assi Gal

Rating: 5/5

Great Source for Espresso machine. Fast response, great prices and very knowledgeable.  Highly recommended.

 

Customer: Alvin Tan

Rating: 5/5

Joe was really professional in his dealings and very knowledgeable about the products he was selling. I had a conversation with Joe and he addressed all my concerns, which made me comfortable making the purchase. I strongly recommend purchasing from espresso outlet.

 

Customer: John Jones

Rating: 5/5

Great communicator.  Answered every dumb question I ask being new to Espresso.  Fast shipping and service. Fair pricing...don’t get any better than that.

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

Knowledgeable, helpful and very responsive. All in all, my purchase was a breeze. Thanks!

 

Customer: Barrett

Rating: 5/5

I was looking around for a Rocket machine at the beginning of this year.  Ran across espressooutlet and they had great pricing.  I also spoke with Joe himself via email and text and he was able to answer many of the questions I had at the time.  Purchase was quick and easy, have not regretted going here in any way.  My wifes cousin is looking into buying a machine similar to mine now, I told him where to go.  One thing I would have liked to see more of was some of the extra stuff like Reg Barber tampers etc.  I ended up having to buy from someone else to get what I wanted although would have bought from here.  Great family.  Thanks,

 

Customer: Thomas Bulva

Rating: 5/5

Unbeatable price, great product, prompt response.

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

We got this machine for an excellent price at Espresso Outlet. We love our machine so much! Joe from Espresso Outlet was very helpful and our espresso machine was shipped very quickly. Highly recommend this machine and this website! We are very pleased!

 

Customer: David Rocha

Rating: 5/5

ESPRESSO OUTLET had great price and super service and got it to me quick and on time Thanks! The Gaggia Accademia may be one the single best things I have ever bought! It's an amazing machine!

 

Customer: Casey Lopez

Rating: 5/5

Joe was great to deal with and very responsive. They also sell and carry a great line of products!

 

Customer: Jim Connell

Rating: 5/5

Great prices and services. Knowledgeable about the product.

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

Was great on all fronts. Responded to emails quickly and did well on the price. Arrived quickly. The La Pavoni espresso machine has been an absolute delight and makes the best espresso. Its true that a hand pull requires some learning, but really its very steep curve and easy. Much much better than the automatics.

 

Customer: Michael Lisanti

Rating: 5/5

My wife and I felt very comfortable dealing with Joe. He gave us a great deal on our espresso machine and grinder. We'd be happy to do business with him again.

 

Customer: Mohamed Lakhsassi

Rating: 4/5

Good customer service

 

Customer: Robert Wyman

Rating: 5/5

Great price great service great people....

 

Customer: Howard Stein

Rating: 5/5

GREAT -  very glad to support a mom and pop business that's efficient, friendly, thorough, and helpful. Despite initial damage in shipment, a replacement machine was quickly on the way.  Joe did a fair amount of initial hand holding to get me on the air with details of proper grinding and brewing.  My business was appreciated and recognized by extending favorable pricing for accessories. I highly recommend Espresso Outlet. A+A+A+A+

 

Customer: Richard White

Rating: 5/5

The owners worked with me to secure the best deal available, provided timely delivery, and make the purchasing experience delightful. Got the Gaggia Anima. I have had this super espresso machine since November. Makes a perfect cup every time. This is my second super Espresso Machine and I am completely satisfied with it ease-of-use, ease of cleaning, and quality build

 

Customer: Steven Rzepiela

Rating: 5/5

Bought a Pasquini. Small bump initially but all is well. Love the machine, took a while to figure out all the features. Makes fabulous espresso and the steam feature works better than any other machine I've had. Steam and coffee at the same time with no pressure loss.

 

Customer: Leslie Norman

Rating: 5/5

I PURCHASED A DOUBLE BOILER ESSPRESSO MACHINE AND A GRINDER. I RECIEVED GOOD ADVICE AND VERY FAVORABLE PRICING. THE ENTIRE PROCCESS WAS SEEMLESS. AFTER DELIEVERY VERY QUICK RESPONCE TO QUESTIONS.

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

Great customer service.  Joe is very helpful and accommodating.

 

Customer: John McCarroll

Rating: 5/5

Great price, great packaging and great product.  Delivered as promised.  The thing is a tank!  I just wish it had auto shut off.  Otherwise perfecto! 

 

Customer: Eric S.

Rating: 5/5

Great service! Owner is very responsive and helpful. Would recommend

 

Customer: Niccolo Donzella

Rating: 5/5

Great experience buying a machine and support afterwards.  Prompt replies to emails.

 

Customer: Wes Raffe

Rating: 5/5

Joe was responsive to both pricing and guiding me to the right product.  And, he has a sense of humor!

 

Customer: Russ Tippett

Rating: 5/5

Very helpful

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

Best quality communication and service.  Intelligent answers to my questions and quick personable delivery.

 

Customer: Mike Dixon

Rating: 5/5

Great service and pricing.

 

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

Great Services.  Very easy transaction.  

 

Customer: Mario Fratangelo

Rating: 4/5

Great communication but could be better at describing the quality of the machine. also quick at shipping the product.

 

Customer: Amit Bracha

Rating: 5/5

Very professional and quick service. I was back and foreword with Joe for some time, asking many questions, in order to learn what machine will fit my needs. Joe always got back to me with a very detailed answers, and with no pressure to purchase. After couple of months, I purchased my Quick Mill 67 through Espresso Outlet, and I'm very satisfy with the machine, but mainly with the continues great service. I also purchased many accessories from Joe.

 

Customer: Slavic Kashubin

Rating: 5/5

Quality product, very knowledgeable staff.  They have the best prices.  Very good selection.  The only place to buy your espresso needs.

 

Customer: Marc Potish

Rating: 5/5

Joe at Espresso Outlet is great... He will help you pick out the perfect espresso maker for your needs, provides expert advice, exemplary customer service, has a large quantity of quality machines...Run don't walk to buy a machine from Espresso Outlet...

 

Customer: Ahmet Yetis

Rating: 5/5

Joe was extremely responsive and helpful. He helped me decide on two models I was considering with great detail and promptness. It was as if I was in a store and chatting with the floor rep.

 

Customer: Justin Hudson

Rating: 5/5

The communication and service was absolutely seamless. Everything I would expect from a professional. I will recommend Joe time and again.

 

Customer: Cora Scordo

Rating: 5/5

Espresso Outlet always delivers!!  From honoring its extended warranty to its prompt response to my questions and concerns about the products I purchased.  It is always a pleasure to work with Joe Kolb of Espresso Outlet.

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

Excellent on time delivery at the very best price!!

 

Customer: Bea P

Rating: 5/5

Fast order processing and shipping. Thank you!

 

Customer: Chris H.

Rating: 5/5

The owner is fantastic. He replied to email inquiries promptly. He picked up the phone and helped sort out the confusing landscape of the competing machines I was considering. He followed up with expedited service and delivery just as he promised. Now I'm going to have to buy a grinder and I'm going to buy it from Espresso Outlet.

 

Customer: Anonymous

Rating: 5/5

Friendly service and personal.